Kamen Rider Kuuga

Titan Books

1 comic

Digital

Ongoing

  • 0.00 0 reviews
  • English (United States)
  • 1Have it

Plot

Kamen Rider Kuuga marks the return of a classic manga character adapted for the 21st century, that’s sure to surprise both new and veteran fans alike. An epic action series about a defender of justice with a twist!

Based on the original concept and story by Tokusatsu legend Shotaro Ishinomori.

Perfect for fans of Power Rangers and Sci-Fi and mecha manga!

More

Additional info

Authors

Shotaro Ishinomori (Script), Toshiki Inoue (Script), Hitotsu Yokoshima (Drawing)

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.