Infinity Omnibus

Infinity Omnibus

Got it!

Infinity Omnibus

Hardcover 848 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 


Collects Infinity Gauntlet (1991) #1-6, Infinity (2013 Marvel) #1-6, New Avengers (2013-2015 3rd Series) #7-12 and Avengers (2013-2015 5th Series) #14-23.

From the epic that began it all to the blockbuster event to end all blockbuster events! For Thanos, the Infinity Gauntlet is the ultimate prize. With it comes omnipotence: absolute control of time, space, power, reality, the mind and the soul. On the edge of armageddon and led by the mysterious Adam Warlock, Earth's super heroes join in a desperate attempt to thwart one nihilistic god's insane plunge into galactic self-destruction. Years later, Thanos makes a world-shattering return, seeking to claim Earth while the Avengers are caught in a war in deep space! Galactic empires will fall as his crazed plans come to fruition!

From the cosmic minds of Jim Starlin and Jonathan Hickman come the bookend chapters of the Mad Titan's quest for Infinity!

View more

Publication date

ISBN / Barcode

  • 978-1-302-91565-0
  • 9781302915650-59999

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.