Ask For Mercy #1

Ask For Mercy #1

The Key to Forever

Lo tengo

Ask For Mercy

0,000 opiniones

Información adicional

Inglés (Estados Unidos) · 

Argumento

An action-packed and artistically stunning dark fantasy story from Elephantmen creator, Richard Starkings and breakout talent, Abigail Jill Harding, making her series debut. Ask For Mercy is a World War II fantasy horror story in the tradition of John Carpenter's The Thing and Sandman. Mercy is snatched from her own place and time to join a team of Monster Hunters who are actually Monsters themselves, and together they have to take on a Pantheon of Hideous Creatures summoned to our world by Nazi evil! This edition collects all six issues of the first series.

Ver más

Autores

Fecha de publicación


Opiniones

No hay opiniones

El contenido de esta página se encuentra bajo licencia Creative Commons 4.0 Compartir igual, salvo las imágenes de cómics que son propiedad de sus respectivos autores y editores. Renunciamos al derecho de atribución.