Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute

Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute

Got it!

Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute

Hardcover 128 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 

About this edition

9-in. x 12-in., full color. Cover price $24.99.

Plot

Introduction by Tom Brevoort. Experience a fresh take on the Marvel Universe with this collection of stunning illustrations from over twenty exceptional Japanese artists, including Yasuhiro Nightow, Akira Himekawa, Peach Momoko, Yusuke Murata, and Yoshitaka Amano. Marvel Comics: A Manga Tribute explores Marvel's rich and enduring legacy as a pop-culture phenomenon by paying homage to its most iconic characters and beloved stories. The book features a range of unique artwork, collected for the first time, celebrating characters from across the multiverse. A must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Japanese art alike!

View more

Publication date

ISBN / Barcode

  • 978-1-974-73713-0

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.