Adam Warlock Omnibus

Adam Warlock Omnibus

Got it!

Adam Warlock Omnibus

Hardcover 904 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 

About this edition

8 1/2-in. x 11-in., full color. Cover price $125.00


Collects Fantastic Four (1961-1996 1st Series) #66-67, Thor (1962-1996 Marvel 1st Series Journey Into Mystery) #165-166, Marvel Premiere (1972-1981) #1-2, Warlock (1972-1976 Marvel 1st Series) #1-15, The Incredible Hulk (1962-1999 Marvel 1st Series) #176-178, The Incredible Hulk (1962-1999 Marvel 1st Series) Annual #6, Strange Tales (1951-1976 1st Series) #178-181, Marvel Team-Up (1972-1985 1st Series) #55, The Avengers (1963-1996 1st Series) Annual #7, Marvel Two-in-One (1974-1983 1st Series) #61-63 and Marvel Two-in-One (1974-1983 1st Series) Annual #2. Cover by Gil Kane.

Created by the utopian scientists of the Enclave and hatched from the imaginations of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, there came a being known only as...Him! And when this perfect being encountered the High Evolutionary, he gained a purpose, a Soul Gem and a name: Adam Warlock! His adventures will rock your world - and Counter-Earth too! Now, Warlock's complete original 1970s saga is collected in one volume. Featuring the first life (and death) of Adam Warlock, the debut of the Infinity Gems, the Magus saga, the all-time classic war against Thanos, the debut of Her, the resurrection of Adam Warlock and a massive treasure trove of bonus material!

View more

Publication date

ISBN / Barcode

  • 978-1-302-94987-7

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.