Apparat The Singles Collection

Apparat The Singles Collection

Got it!

Apparat The Singles Collection

Softcover 112 pp

4.041 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 

About this edition

B&W. Mature Readers. Cover price $12.99.


Pulp fiction mutated into modern comics with a spark of true madness. Features four stories written by Warren Ellis, and drawn by top artists. Collected here are all four of the first year's worth of Warren Ellis' Apparat, including Simon Spector with art by Jacen Burrows, Angel Stomp Future with art by Juan Jose Ryp, Quit City with art by Laurenn McCubbin, and Frank Ironwine with art by Carla Speed McNeil! The four Apparat books are inspired by the pulp magazines of the 1930's and imagine modern day comic books that evolved from the pulps without the influence of super-heroes.

View more


Publication date

ISBN / Barcode

  • 15929-10-32-7
  • 978-1-592-91032-8
  • 9781592910328-51299

This comic is on these lists

What readers say


4 1

has rated48/26/2021

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.