Master Darque

Master Darque

Got it!

Master Darque

Comic Book 48 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 

Plot

In the tradition of Man of the Atom and Revelations, this is the story of Brixton Sound, a young man desperate to find a cure for his dying mother, who falls under the sway of Alexandre Darque. Under Darque's wing, Brixton embarks on a chilling journey through the new Valiant Universe's supernatural underworld...an odyssey that may ultimately lay claim to his soul! Featuring guest appearances by Shadowman, the Warmaster, Timewalker and Turok. It also marks the new Valiant Universe's first appearances by Sandria Darque...and other soon-to-be major players

View more

Authors

Publication date


What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.