Executive Assistant: Iris - The Midst of Chaos

Executive Assistant: Iris - The Midst of Chaos

Lo tengo

Executive Assistant: Iris - The Midst of Chaos

Comic Book

0,000 opiniones

Información adicional

Inglés (Estados Unidos) · 

Argumento

“In the tradition of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s “What If?” classic stories comes Aspen’s most mind-bending concept ever—ASPEN VISIONS!

It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen’s most popular titles—Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war! Just how does this battle from the past—and Iris--merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? You’ll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new ASPEN VISIONS line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspen’s most popular characters!”

Ver más

Fecha de publicación


Opiniones

No hay opiniones

El contenido de esta página se encuentra bajo licencia Creative Commons 4.0 Compartir igual, salvo las imágenes de cómics que son propiedad de sus respectivos autores y editores. Renunciamos al derecho de atribución.