Death of Wolverine: The Complete Collection

Death of Wolverine: The Complete Collection

Got it!

Death of Wolverine: The Complete Collection

Softcover / 496 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 


Collects Death of Wolverine (2014) #1-4, Death of Wolverine: The Weapon X Program (2014) #1-5, Death of Wolverine: The Logan Legacy (2014) #1-7, Death of Wolverine: Deadpool and Captain America (2014) and Death of Wolverine: Life After Logan (2014)

The man called Logan is no stranger to death. Now, at the end of a long and violent life, he faces his own date with the reaper - but you can be sure Wolverine will go out fighting! The impact of his demise will be felt far and wide - as X-23, Daken, Sabretooth, Mystique and Lady Deathstrike continue to shape Logan's legacy. But who are the latest subjects of the revamped Weapon X program? Plus, the X-Men struggle to cope with Wolverine's death, while Deadpool and Captain America fight to protect his memory!

View more

Publication date

ISBN / Barcode

  • 978-1-302-91242-0

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.